Ian and Jackson are back like John Wick with your weekly podcast/show dose of metalcore, post-hardcore, metal, screamo, emo, nu-metal, electronicore, pop-punk, and deathcore!

Ian and Jackson are all ready for this new, weekly, FREE (always) episode of Ian Hates Music! They've got news from:

Brendon Urie, Islander, The Word Alive, Corey Taylor hates the Grammys, and Jonny Craig of SLAVES.

New Songs from:

Blessthefall (not really), The Dead Rabbitts, Within The Ruins, Stolas, A Wake in Providence, Forget Tomorrow, While She Sleeps, Marcus Bridge, Our Last Night, and Bloodywood!

And album reviews from:

  • Born of Osiris - The Eternal Reign - Sumerian Records

  • Suicide Silence - Suicide Silence - Nuclear Blast Records

  • We Are Triumphant - GOT YOU COVERED VOL. 1

  • Death Therapy - The Storm Before The Calm - Solid State Records

  • Adrian Pain & The Dead Sexy - Mixed Messages EP - All-Core Records

Plus, Breakdown From The Past, and so much more!

Don't forget to support Ian Hates Music! Subscribe, rate, and share Ian Hates Music on iTunes, Stitcher, Google Play Music, and any of your favorite podcast listening apps! Now on SoundCloud! Links below:

Ian Hates






Google Play Music


And the link for Ty's Blog:

Ty Rock City

All sound bites or clips are exclusive property of their respective owners and are in no way affiliated with Ian Hates Podcast or its' sponsors. They are used here for entertainment purposes only. Enjoy!

Long days and pleasant nights.