Welcome to a brand new episode of Ian Hates Music! Ian and Dave are so busy with concerts, they're squeezing this episode into whenever they could record, but that means you get to hear about concerts from Our Last Night, Knocked Loose, and Norma Jean! Also, people have noticed issues with listening on iTunes. There is no cause to the problem at this time, but don't forget you can listen on any of the many other podcast listening apps, all for Free! For example, SoundCloud, Google Play Music, Stitcher, PocketCasts, PodKnife, etc, etc. Spread the word! Okay. Okay. Okay...

They're STILL the scene! Don't forget it! Especially, because they've got an early review of friend of the show A Scent Like Wolves' new EP 'Spirit Vessel' on CI Records! You're going to want to check it out and support ASLW by picking it up!

Get ready for your best weekly dose of metalcore, post-hardcore, metal, hardcore, electronicore, emo, screamo, rock, alternative, pop-punk, punk, easycore, deathcore, and really, all the core you could ever want!

It's another FUCKING GREAT, FUCKING FREE (NSFW) episode of Ian Hates Music you say?!?! That's right! Ian and Dave talk your scene news from:

The Faceless are kinda done (again), 7 Seconds break up, Dance Gavin Dance announce their new album, Thomas Erak wants you to help fund his solo album, Decapitated have a statement, and The Gospel Youth let their vocalist go...

And New Songs from:

War On Women, Hawthorne Heights, Baptists, The Noble, Scars of Tomorrow, Set Sights, Burn the Priest, Breaking Benjamin, Picturesque, CONS, Just A Dream, Saving Vice, Islander, TLE, Altered Perceptions, and Panic! At The Disco...

Add on album reviews from:

  • Blessthefall - Hard Feelings - Rise Records

  • Discrepancies - The Awakening - InVogue Records

  • Bloodline - Insolent - Independent Release

  • Cove - A Conscious Motion EP - Independent Release

  • Chamber - Hatred Softly Spoken EP - Independent Release

  • Forever Came Calling - Retro Future EP - Independent Release

  • The Fever 333 - Made An America EP - Roadrunner Records/333 Wreckords

  • Afterparty - On My Way to Hell EP - Independent Release

  • Bad Wolves - False Flags Volume One EP - Eleven Seven Music

  • A Scent Like Wolves - Spirit Vessel EP - CI Records


Plus, HATEmail, multiple concert reviews, and some more!

Also, Ian has opened a Patreon to help with costs of the many Ian Hates shows. If you have the means, please donate to keep the shows and quality going! Link below:

Ian Hates Patreon

And, Ian wants to put way more content on YouTube for everyone, so please use the link to subscribe so Ian can get a custom URL and you get even more great content:

Ian Hates YouTube

Don't forget to support Ian Hates Music! Subscribe, rate, and share Ian Hates Music on iTunes, Stitcher, Google Play Music, SoundCloud, and any of your favorite podcast listening apps! Links below:

Ian Hates






Google Play Music


And the link for Ty's Blog - Check it out!

Ty Rock City

All sound bites or clips are exclusive property of their respective owners and are in no way affiliated with Ian Hates Podcast or its' sponsors. They are used here for entertainment purposes only. Enjoy!

Long days and pleasant nights.

20180327 Albums 2.jpg