It's the 100th episode of Ian Hates Music! Thank you to all the Haters out there for keeping the show going! There's so much more to come, you have no idea! Haha! 

It's time for Ian Hates Music (for the 100th time) to give you all your weekly podcast doses of metalcore, post-hardcore, metal, screamo, emo, nu-metal, punk, electronicore, pop-punk, and deathcore that you've been missing ever so much! (plus even more!)

Here's another fantastic FREE episode of Ian Hates Music! Ian and Jackson talk your scene news from:

Vanna, letlive, Fyre Festival, Every Time I Die, The Artificials, Dead By April, and Rise Against!

And New Songs from:

Fall Out Boy, Hundredth, '68, Blink-182, Broadside, The Acacia Strain, PVRIS, Bad Wolves, Motionless In White, Wednesday 13, and Wage War!

And album reviews from:

  • New Found Glory - Makes Me Sick - Hopeless Records

  • All That Remains - Madness - Razor & Tie

  • He Is Legend - few - Spinefarm Records

  • Artificial Language - The Observer - Independent Release

  • Restless Streets - Together EP - Independent Release

  • Daisyhead - In Case You Missed It - No Sleep Records

  • Shadow of Intent - Reclaimer - Independent Release

  • Terror - The Walls Will Fall - Pure Noise Records

  • Tidelines - Tidelines - Independent Release

Plus, Breakdown From The Past, concert reviews (Sleep On It, Grayscale, ROAM, and As It Is), and so much more!

Don't forget to support Ian Hates Music! Subscribe, rate, and share Ian Hates Music on iTunes, Stitcher, Google Play Music, and any of your favorite podcast listening apps! Now on SoundCloud! Links below:

Ian Hates






Google Play Music


And the link for Ty's Blog - Check it out!

Ty Rock City

All sound bites or clips are exclusive property of their respective owners and are in no way affiliated with Ian Hates Podcast or its' sponsors. They are used here for entertainment purposes only. Enjoy!

Long days and pleasant nights.